Board of Directors

Dean Busack, The Licking County Foundation
Chuck Dilbone, Sunbeam Family Farms
Carol Goland, Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association
Lee Heckman, Reese, Pyle, Drake, and Meyer
Jeremy King, Denison University
Chuck Moore, Food Pantry Network of Licking County
Anne Peterson (Chair), Licking Memorial Health Systems
David Rhodes, City of Newark
Jennifer Roberts (Treasurer), Thomas J. Evans Foundation and Newark Campus Development Fund
Brian Williams (Secretary), Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission

Form 990, 2015

Form 990, 2016 short year